The CEO and executives

AUSTRAC Executive Committee

AUSTRAC's Executive Committee provides advice to the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) on major policy and strategic management issues.

AUSTRAC organisational structure (as at 1 July 2015)

AUSTRAC organisational structure (PDF, 1MB)

The Executive Committee (at June 2016):

  • Paul Jevtovic APM, Chief Executive Officer
  • Gavin McCairns, Deputy CEO, Corporate
  • Peter Clark, Deputy CEO, Operations
  • Alf Mazzitelli JP, National Manager, Finance and Infrastructure (Chief Finance Officer)
  • Angela Jamieson, National Manager, Compliance
  • Bradley Brown, National Manager, Strategic Intelligence and Policy
  • Gilly Neeley, National Manager, People and Integrity (Chief People Officer)
  • John Moss, National Manager, Intelligence
  • John Visser, National Manager, International
  • Kathryn Haigh, Chief Legal and Risk Officer
  • Maria Milosavljevic, National Manager, Innovation, Information and Analytics (Chief Information Officer)
Last modified: 21/11/2016 13:37