Go to top of page

List of Authorised External Auditors

External auditors authorised under subsection 164(1) of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorism Financing Act 2006

Surname Other names Email address
Anthon Philip David philip@governanceworx.com.au
Beatty Andrea Patricia abeatty@piperalderman.com.au
Bhandari Dhruba Prasad dhruba@eliteconsult.com.au
Binns Nigel nigel.binns@au.pwc.com
Block Regina gina@block.com.au
Brown William (Bill) Clifford bill@orangeadvisory.com.au
Cass Christopher Paul ccass@deloitte.com.au
Cavanagh Stephen William scavanagh@hwle.com.au
Chapman Norman Walter nchapman@mnsa.com.au
Coyne Timothy tim.coyne@au.ey.com
Cronin Timothy Francis timothy.cronin@bdo.com.au
Deitz Alison Joy alison.deitz@nortonrosefulbright.com
Derham Paul pauld@hnlaw.com.au
Deutschle Karl Peter karl.p.deutschle@nz.pwc.com
Dobbie Robert rdobbie@dobbieservices.com.au
Dobbin Lisa Ann ldobbin@deloitte.com.au
Drain Stephen Cameron stephen.c.drain@nz.pwc.com
Duffy Calvert John trevlac@tpg.com.au
Dwyer Geoffrey William geoff.dwyer@tnr.com.au
Fargher Ian ian@bvaccounting.com.au
Fink Naomi naomif@hnlaw.com.au
Forwood Peter peter.forwood@au.pwc.com
Gifford Paul John pgifford@amlindependentconsulting.com
Gill Gary ggill@kpmg.com.au
Goodbody Elizabeth elizabeth.x.goodbody@id.pwc.com
Hannan Michelle michellehannan11@gmail.com
Harland Todd Justin tharland@amlsi.com.au
Harley David John david@deltafcc.com
Hii Su-King shii@innoinvest.com.au
Hunn Julian julian.hunn@yahoo.com
Karuppiah Ramanathan rknathan@amlcompliance.com.au
Katuwal Goba gobak@accountingsns.com.au
Ladbrooke Mary-Lynn mladbrooke@netspace.net.au
Leishman Mark mleishman@kpmg.com.au
Lucas Eric Raymond eric.lucas@nz.pwc.com
Luijerink David dluijerink@kpmg.com.au
MacKenzie Hamish Glen hamish.mackenzie@skycity.co.nz
MacLeod David Charles david@mlclegal.com.au
McLean Narelle Louise nm@coffeyhunt.com.au
Miller Phillip William pwm@mcsaccounting.com.au
Noble Christopher Donald Hamilton cnoble@deloitte.com.au
Oliver Patrick John poliver@lexcel.com.au
Pajeska Marija marija@pajeskagroup.com.au
Pandey Uma Nath uma@sydneytaxandaccounting.com.au
Pedley Alan alan.pedley@associates.ag
Quinn Anthony Phillip Anthony.Quinn@financialcrimessolutions.com
Rappell John Robert jrappell@emergenceconsulting.com.au
Robinson Marianne Marianne.Robinson@sparke.com.au
Ryan Dylan Robert Lenehan dylanryan@hotmail.com
Sathye Milind milind.sathye@canberra.edu.au
Schiliro Mark Nunzio mschiliro@mnsa.com.au
Seyfort Anthony Lloyd aseyfort@hwle.com.au
Shackell Malcolm malcolm.shackell@au.pwc.com
Shiong Tee Chuen chuen.shiong.tee@my.pwc.com
Tan Alexander Michael Kuan Yew alex.tan@my.pwc.com
Taylor Philip Norman philip.norman.taylor@nz.pwc.com
Vargas May mayvargas@pdlaccounting.com
Walsh Robert Campbell rob.walsh@au.ey.com
Willems Bryen Massie bryenwillems@optusnet.com.au
Woods Neil Alexander neil_a_woods@hotmail.com
Yuen Crispin Wai Hong crispin@amlsanctions.com
Zasarsky Ivan ivanzasarsky@deloitte.com.au

The information contained in this list is based on information that has been submitted to AUSTRAC under the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorism Financing Act 2006.

Disclaimer: Please note the statements in the AUSTRAC Disclaimer. Also, without limiting the generality of those statements, please note that AUSTRAC makes every effort to ensure the information published is up-to-date and reflects information provided by third parties.

If you have any comments about the accuracy of the information published in this document, please contact external_auditors@austrac.gov.au.

Terms and conditions, including fees, are to be negotiated between the reporting entity and the external auditor. The Commonwealth is not liable for any default in payment of fees.

Last modified: 10/05/2019 12:33